Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians On Tuesday, April 18, the 25th IPL match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians will be contested. The encounter will take place at the Sunrisers’ home field, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

On the one hand, Mumbai has regained its character. The team was KKR in their previous match. In contrast, the Sunrisers are also functioning well, and, curiously, they defeated KKR in the previous match.

In such a scenario, one would anticipate fierce competition between the two organizations. Before this match, we will announce today which two teams can avoid playing 11 players.

The batsmen enjoy themselves to the fullest extent as Rajiv Gandhi sprints ferociously on the International Cricket Stadium pitch. Sunrisers Hyderabad The last match contested on this field between the Mumbai Indians was accompanied by heavy rain. Both teams have multiple batters. In this situation, it is possible to screen large and pursue.

Before the match, Mumbai-Hyderabad's thrilling battle 2023 2

When and where are live broadcasts?

The 25th match of IPL 2023 will be contested between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians at 7.30 p.m. Concurrently, the launch time will be 30 minutes earlier, or 7 o’clock. This fight will be broadcast live on multiple channels of the Star Sports Network. This encounter will be available for live broadcasting on the ‘Jio Cinema app. On this application, you can view this fight for free. Here, pairings are available in ten different languages.

Highlights of the RCB vs. CSK match: Chennai’s 8-run victory at Bangalore’s home ground.

Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians have a possible Playing 11.

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Harry Brooke, Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aidan Markram (Captain), Abhishek Sharma, Heinrich Klassen ( Wicketkeeper ), Marco Janssen, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Mayank Markande, Umaran Malik, T. Natarajan.

Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma ( Captain ), Ishan Kishan ( Wicketkeeper ), Cameron Green, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Nehal Vadhera, Ritik Fond, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Riley Meredith